Will Smith: An Evening of Stories with Friends

Will Smith: An Evening of Stories with Friends

Will Smith

Monday, Nov 8, 2021 – 7:00 PM EST

Featuring:

Will Smith returns to his hometown of Philly for an evening of stories and live music with friends to celebrate the launch of his memoir, WILL. Will Smith’s transformation from a West Philadelphia kid to one of the biggest rap stars of his era and then one of the biggest movie stars in Hollywood history is an epic tale — but it's only half the story. For the first time, Will opens up fully about his life, tracing his learning curve to a place where outer success, inner happiness, and human connection are aligned. Joined by Queen Latifah, this will be an unforgettable global event. Schedule of events: 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT - Live feed begins with countdown clock 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT - Will Smith: An Evening of Stories with Friends scheduled to begin **Please note that your Veeps livestream ticket does not include access to the in person event**
HD
Global